top of page
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • Pinterest

Awesome Fiction Books - LDS authors / writers

Reading is an awesome thing to do, since you read the right books for you!

I’ve read some books from LDS writers and I had an astonishing experience!

Here goes my small list that I HIGHLY recommend:

This is a novel you will fall in love! Full of mystery, suspense and specially romance!

  • Lord Fenton’s Folly – Josie S. Kilpack

You can find more books at her website: http://www.josiskilpack.com/

This book is followed for more 2 companions listed below:

  • Loving Helen #2 – Michele Paige Holmes

  • Marrying Christopher #3 – Michele Paige Holmes

I’ve fell in love with these books and I hope you have a great time reading!

Recent Posts
Featured Posts
Nenhum tag.
Search By Tags
Archive
PayPal ButtonPayPal Button
bottom of page